Contact

Spintelligent is part of Clarion Events, a global B2B business event organiser with over 500 staff in offices in South Africa, UK, Netherlands, Germany, United States, Brazil, UAE and Singapore. Spintelligent has established itself as the key strategic information provider and specialist in African development, with a focus on the power, mining, education, agribusiness and defence sectors.

For more than 18 years, Spintelligent has been building, sharing, connecting and thinking about the business sectors we serve. Our industry leading media products – publications, online portals, conferences, exhibitions, industry reports – enable us to share knowledge and insights, build relationships and deliver real business value to our customers and stakeholders. Our team provide the best possible knowledge and networking tools to enable our customers and partners to find solutions to their most pressing challenges.

info@spintelligent.com
www.spintelligent.com


Spintelligent Pty (Ltd) is a BBBEE Contributor

International Contact Details

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
P.O Box 321
Steenberg, 7947
South Africa

Phone: +27 21 700 3500
Fax: +27 21 700 3501

Event Director
Evan Schiff | Ext.: 3553 | evan.schiff@spintelligent.com

Conference Producer
Yolisa Nyoka | Ext.: 3816 | yolisa.nyoka@spintelligent.com

Sponsorship Manager
Loudon Cito | Ext.: 3564 | loudon.cito@spintelligent.com

Delegate Sales Manager
Phillip Mostert | Ext.: 3548 | phillip.mostert@spintelligent.com

Marketing Opportunities

Dean Ravell │ Ext.: 3536 │ dean.ravell@spintelligent.com

Operations Manager
Chanelle George | Ext.: 3586 | chanelle.george@spintelligent.com

Download the programme brochure